Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-12-2011, 12:11 PM
Registered WAHM

Question Need a web designer

Hello everyone. Im a SAHM that just launched my website but I have ZERO experience. I didnt know what SEO/RSS/CMS was until Monday. My problem is I need some advice. I love to write, my website is (kinda sorta) up and running. I have the content but I havent started to advertise because I dont really know what to do next. Im wasting so much time trying to click/drag design and what I need is someone to do this for me. Without any upfront money. LOL am I nuts? Am I even in the right forum? I have no promlem sharing ad revenue or affiliate revenue I just want the headache to go away. How or where do I swap, well, my writing for their design work? I am so frustrated and I know that I need a partner or something I just dont know where to look for one. ANY advice would be appreciated, thanks ladies!
Sponsored Links
Old 08-12-2011, 01:06 PM
Awesome WAHM

I sent you a PM.
Old 08-12-2011, 01:20 PM
WAHM Regular

I pm'd you as well. I hope you find some help and Good Luck with the new site.
Old 08-12-2011, 02:54 PM
Super WAHM

Quote:
Originally Posted by ritewriter73 View Post