Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-13-2016, 04:22 PM
CountryGourmetHome's Avatar
WAHM Regular
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 163
Default Become A Founding Leader Country Gourmet Home

We are so excited to be re-launching into 2016 and as the Founder I want to personally invite you to join our call tonight where you can get a feel for our "family" type environment.

I have 25 spots for our Founding Leader program if your interested make sure to join in!

Call Instructions - YOU CAN JOIN FROM A COMPUTER WITH AUDIO OR A PHONE ONLY OR BOTH!

Join us Jan 13th at 6:30 MST (5:30 PST, 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST)!

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/5223430467

Or join by phone:
+1 408 638 0968+1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656+1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 522 343 0467
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
 
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off