Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 10-27-2008, 11:19 PM
MonicaH's Avatar
Awesome WAHM
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Seattle, WA area
Posts: 519
Default

<center>LAST CHANCE! OFFERS EXPIRE OCT 31st!

~ Beauty Unmasked ~
Now is the time to TREAT your skin! Two of Sensaria's masks are on sale for 40% off at only $12 each!

~ Holiday Gifts ~
Our Tender Touch manicure set is on sale AND it comes gift wrapped in a cute red velvet bag with white fur trim.
Basically, you are getting one product FREE! It is perfect for holiday gift giving!

Join me on Tuesday Oct 28th to chat LIVE with me:
http://tuesdayexpos.com/expo/default.htm

11:30 AM/ 8:30 AM PST ~ Welcome - OPEN VENDOR TIME
12 Noon EST / 9 AM PST ~ Mia Bella Gourmet Candles with Yolanda Urena
12:30 EST / 9:30 AM PST ~ Sensaria with Monica Hubinette
1 PM EST / 10AM PST ~ Usborne Books with Jan Johnson **
2 PM EST / 11 AM PST ~ Close To My Heart with Margit *
3 PM EST / 12 noon PST ~ Home and Garden with Kathy Gullstrand
4 PM EST / 1 PM PST ~ Avon with LeeAnne Morrison
5:00 PM EST / 2:00 PM PST ~ Tupperware with Chelle Barnet
6 PM EST / 3PM PST ~ Thank You - OPEN VENDOR TIME</center>
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
 
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off