Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 09-29-2011, 04:52 PM
WAHM Regular

Default Shakeology and the cost

I am a Beachbody coach but not as active as I once was. I still drink Shakeology because I love it, I love the product and how it makes me feel.

Now, my question to the BB coaches out there, how do you sell people on the cost of Shakeology? I understand the value of the product and know that there is nothing else like it. But I have a hard time getting people to commit for more than 2-3 months, because of the cost. I think that they understand the value as well and my customers love it, just couldn't afford to keep paying for it.

Has anyone had this problem? And how did you overcome the cost objection?
Sponsored Links
Old 09-29-2011, 09:15 PM
WAHM Regular

One thing you could do is help them to become a coach, and simply refer 3 people --then their shakeology is completely free. The other thing is make sure that they have tried some of the shakeology recipes -as it will help them keep from getting bored with Shakeology.

For me though, my main focus is finding Coaches who really want to make money, or Coaches who want discount shakeology and / free shakeology / discounted Beachbody fitness videos viz-a-vi the Showcase package.

The fact is there is really no other Shake on earth packed so full of nutritional value as Shakeology, Probiotics, Super-antioxidants, and a lot more.. plus it really is a good appetite suppressor - I'm good for 4-5 hours after my morning Shakeology.. If anyone is trying to get or stay fit, then Shakeology is a must have nutritional supplement..
Old 10-01-2011, 06:24 AM
Awesome WAHM