Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-31-2009, 01:46 PM
WAHM Regular

Thumbs up Looking for information

Hi there,

I live in Oregon and am looking for people who sell Scrapbooking stuff. I am not sure that it is something I want to join as a consultant but I am looking for catalogs to possibly buy some things.

I am new to scrapbooking and am tentatively dipping my toe in to make some scrapbooks for my daughter. She is 5 and is in to pictures about when she was a baby. Plus she starts kindergarten this year and I want to do something special for her school years.

Feel free to PM me with info!

Thanks!~
Sponsored Links
Old 08-31-2009, 05:04 PM
Awesome WAHM

Hi Ella,

I also have a 5-year-old daughter entering kindergarten, so I can relate to what you're experiencing! She and her 7-year-old sister both love to hear the stories and see the pictures of themselves when they were babies. Are you interested in digital memory book design, or do you prefer to stick to just paper? I personally love digi because I don't have to find room to store lots of papers and tools. If I had to drag out tons of stuff every time I wanted to work on a page, only to have to clear it all away and return it to storage a short time later, I'd probably just keep putting it off!

Anywho... Heritage Makers has an online design studio. You just log into your free private account from any computer with high-speed internet access anytime you want to work on one of your projects. When you've completed it, HM publishes it into a high quality bound book which they ship directly to you. I'd be happy to tell you more if you're interested.

Christy
Old 08-31-2009, 05:15 PM
WAHM Regular