Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-06-2014, 07:24 AM
Awesome WAHM

Default Your decision

Can you share why you picked the DS company you chose?

The reason and or also how you end up finding it.
Sponsored Links
Old 08-06-2014, 07:38 AM
Awesome WAHM

I found it online when a friend posted about it. I joined because I loved the product and the concept of telling our stories in our jewelry. I stay because of the awesome support and the ability to support my team and see others reach their goals and dreams. I love what I do!
Old 08-06-2014, 08:33 AM
Super WAHM

For years I thought it would be fun to do romance parties. I was a jewelry consultant and mentioned that to my hostess. She said she had promised her husband she would never host another home party, but that if I switched industries she would have one more.

That night I started doing some research online and found Cloud 9 Parties. Signed up the next day!
Old 08-06-2014, 09:11 AM
WAHM Fanatic

I have been a home party girl for years, but every time a representative said to me, “you should do this!” I thought, “no thanks!” But that was before I found Silpada Designs.

I stumbled across Silpada when a representative was displaying her jewelry at a table in our office lobby. I absolutely LOVED the jewelry. She gave me a catalog and I pored over it and found even more pieces I loved. Despite always saying “no,” every other time I was asked, I said “yes” to Silpada. Here’s why:

1) I loved the jewelry, and with no minimums to remain active, I could at the very least get a discount of 30% (up to 50% during special sales) on pieces I would love to personally wear and give to others as gifts.