Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 04-30-2014, 12:31 PM
WAHM Fanatic

Default Introducing Trades of Hope to the forum

Hi there ladies,
I recently joined Trades of Hope and as I've been visiting these boards for many years I thought I would let you all know about Trades of Hope too. We're not solely jewelry but over 1/2 our line is jewelry. We also carry scarves, purses/bags and various home decor items. Trades of Hope is a missional business that all of our items we sell are Fair Trade. So we work with artisans around the world to create beautiful items for us that we then sell for them. Learning about the various artisans and just how the ripple effect of helping them earn a living wage and then what they are doing in their communities is humbling and exciting. I am looking forward to learning something new as I have never sold a line of items quite like this. I had thought I was done with DS & I never thought I'd sell jewelry but I fell in love with their line and their mission. My heart just couldn't say no. ♥
So far the response has been amazing and my launch parties are this weekend. I'm excited to get going and be a world changer.... one sale at a time.

Amanda
Compassionate Entrepreneur
Sponsored Links
Old 04-30-2014, 03:19 PM
WAHM Fanatic

The jewelry and scarves are beautiful. Good luck in your new adventure!
Old 04-30-2014, 04:17 PM
Awesome WAHM

Good luck in your new business venture!
Old 05-01-2014, 03:32 PM
WAHM Addict

Enjoy your new business.
Old 05-01-2014, 09:58 PM
Awesome WAHM

At Amanda, did you quit simply fun. This new company your with looks great!