Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 03-06-2014, 04:48 PM
WAHM Regular

Default Looking for a new company...

Hello. I am currently a designer for Origami Owl...and I LOVE it!! However, my husband and I have been chatting about me joining a second company that sells "perishable" products. In other words, something that people use up and then need to order more of. Basically we'd like some residual income from reorders.

Anyhoo...I'm looking at either a health and wellness company or a skin care company. So I'd like to hear about your products, your company, and your opportunity.

Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Old 03-06-2014, 07:00 PM
Awesome WAHM

Hi Ashley,

I may have something that will be a great fit for you. I will send you a message and we can get to know eachother
Old 03-06-2014, 07:46 PM
Registered WAHM

Hi Ashley!

There are a lot of awesome consumable products available to market. As you've already experienced with Origami Owl, enjoying what you do is extremely important. Don't go into something just for the money. Jump into it because it's something that you can get excited doing.

For me, promoting an easy, all natural, non-GMO product got me interested. Watching people around me physically transforming and finding happiness using it sealed the deal. The incredible money making opportunity just made it a no-brainer for me. Feel free to visit my site and message me with any questions you may have.

Best wishes,

~A~
Old 03-07-2014, 03:32 AM
Grand WAHM

Hi Ashley,
Consumables are a super way to go. I invite you to take a look at Watkins! We have both a supplement line and a skin care line (gourmet and households too)!

Feel free to click on my sig line and/or PM me.