WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




j107
12-10-2017, 08:18 PM
Webinar – World Epidemic – The Silent Killers
What if there was a product that contains certified organic ingredients, sustainably grown in the most nutrient rich soil on earth?

What if this one single product could help you beat insulin resistance and provide your body the nutrients it needs to begin the healing process?

What if this one single product could protect you and your family from:
§ Heart Disease
§ Heart Attack
§ Stroke
§ Cardiovascular Disease (CVD)
§ Angina
§ High Cholesterol
§ High Blood Pressure
§ Diabetes

We are facing a Global Heart Disease Epidemic
Globally – CVDs are the #1 cause of death. More people die annually from CVDs than from any other cause. An estimated 17.7 million people died from CVDs in 2015, representing 31% of all global deaths.
USA – Cardiovascular disease accounts for about 1 of every 3 deaths in the US.
Australia – CVD claimed the lives of 45,392 Australians (nearly 30% of all deaths) in 2015. It kills one Australian every 12 minutes. CVD affects one in six Australians or 4.2 million and 2 out of 3 families.
India – According to the World Health Organisation (WHO), CVD emerged as India’s top killer around the mid-1980s and is a growing threat

We are on a mission to change these statistics and we have the solution.
We have one single product that can help protect you and your loved ones and we invite you to come along hear all the details about this exciting NEW product.

We are also looking for people share our values and our mission.

If you want a simple way to pay off some debts and get extra money in your pocket every week, we can show you how.

Register here NOW:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6264857107489682689

USA: Monday Dec. 11th at 6PM PST / 7PM MST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST
UK: Tuesday Dec. 12th at 2AM
JAPAN: Tuesday Dec 12th at 11AM
AUS: Tuesday Dec. 12th at 10AM WA / 12 MIDDAY QLD / 12.30AM SA / 1PM NSW, VIC, TAS
NZ: Tuesday Dec. 12th at 3PM




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1