WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : Questions

sue311
11-22-2014, 07:20 AM
I used to be a consultant years ago, so I am assuming things might have changed. Question, when you sign up for the autoship, do you get only the products, and if so, how do you go about getting items like catalogs, order forms, etc.

Also, if you select a particular plan, can you change it. For example, if I select Plan B: Company selects scents, can I change it say in the 5th month where I pick the scents or vice versa.

How much more do you pay for the products as an Associate?

Thanks.

BellaCandleMom
11-22-2014, 09:31 AM
I used to be a consultant years ago, so I am assuming things might have changed. Question, when you sign up for the autoship, do you get only the products, and if so, how do you go about getting items like catalogs, order forms, etc.

Also, if you select a particular plan, can you change it. For example, if I select Plan B: Company selects scents, can I change it say in the 5th month where I pick the scents or vice versa.

How much more do you pay for the products as an Associate?

Thanks.

Hi! I will be happy to answer any questions that you have. :)