WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : Newbie and question about PS

Lainie40
04-23-2014, 09:13 PM
Hi,

I am new to the forum. I have been doing readings for about 25 years. I have worked on a few other lines but mostly out of shops and at shows. I have applied recently to Psychic Source and have done one test reading. I have read posts from a few years ago about PS and it sounds like a good company. I have a good feeling about it. I was wondering if anyone works there currently? How is the pay? Are you happy? Is there a good client flow? My guides are telling me it is a good company, but that I may have a rocky start... Just wanting some confirmation on this.

Thanks!

Lainie

Karen Jo Knowingangel
04-30-2014, 08:40 AM
Hi Lainie,

It's been awhile since I have worked there, but I can tell you that of the places I contracted I really loved Psychic Source. I loved the staff, I loved the clients and the fact that they don't require you to schedule a lot of hours, but rather *encourage* you to log in by giving you incentives, I liked as well. It made it easier to fit if you are working for more than one site.

I never had any trouble with client flow, or receiving pay. I really can't quote the pay (and I think they would frown on that on a public board) The bonuses that were attached to the hours you logged in did help.