WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

Nina Mansfield
05-24-2013, 11:13 AM
I am new to doing online readings. I usually do them only in person at Psychic Fairs in my home town. But recently I decided to branch out. I have been working for two sites. One that I REALLY love but they do not get a whole lot of traffic. The second one is Keen which is OK once you get past all the folks asking for free mins.

I know a lot of sites only pay around .15 cents per min. But honestly I do not think that is a fair price to pay someone with as much talent as we have.

So what I am looking for is lines/websites that pay their psychics at least a .80 a min. If anyone knows of any please leave it here or inbox me.

Thanks

DougC
05-24-2013, 12:32 PM
Nina,

If you are truly looking to make $60/hour, please take an English refresher course. People spending that kind of money deserve someone who speaks English well. This is meant as a helpful comment, not to be mean or sarcastic. You need to reread what you posted and perhaps take the time to correct it.

Nina Mansfield
05-24-2013, 01:41 PM
First off Mr. Doug, there was no need for you to even respond to the ad if you could not offer advice. I do not need an English refresher course its called TYPING FAST which I tend to do a lot.

I didn't realize this was an English class where I was being graded on the way I typed. But I will redo it since you took time out your "Busy" day to point it out.

:D Thanks!!

Nina,