WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : Hello!

cnk87
01-07-2013, 03:26 AM
Hi everyone, I am new to the forums and am really interested in Scentsy. I was wondering if you could provide me with some information about working with Scentsy? Thanks!

Scent N More
01-07-2013, 08:46 AM
Hi, welcome to the forums. My name is Sherry E and I am a Escential Consultant for Scentsy. What are some of your questions?

Scentsy is a great opportunity if your looking for a home business that leaves you flexible for another job and family. You choose the hours you work and the way you want to do business. Some consultants enjoy doing the in home parties, vendor events,basket parties and others strictly online. You can also do a combination of all options.

Consultants who first join under a sponsor start with a kit which provides you with a great way to start your business. In the kit you get warmer, scented testers, and business material plus much more. You also get 20% commission as a starting consultant. Which is really nice if you are building up your own inventory. We also enjoy first looks at new products and offers for the next month.

In closing the questions I pose to you. What are your strengths? Are you saavy to online socializing like Facebook? Really what are your plans? Best thing to do is continue to visit forums like these.

Good luck! Sherry E. ;)

kainsley\
01-07-2013, 08:58 AM