WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




Gweeno
07-09-2011, 07:10 AM
Most of you have probably heard of Beachbody or at least their top running infomercials for products like P90X, Insanity, 10 Minute Trainer, Turbo Jam, Turbo Fire, Hip Hop Abs, etc. But what many people don't know is that they have a home business opportunity that allows their reps (called coaches) to tap into the power of those infomercials. I have been with Beachbody for almost 3 years and love helping people change their lives physically, nutritionally and financially.

Find out how you can earn a residual income and get a 25% discount on all of Beachbody's products...P90X, Insanity, Protein Bars, Recovery Drink, Whey Protein, Calcium, Omega-3, Shakeology, etc.


Recorded Opportunity Webinar...
Link: http://bit.ly/bizopptbb
Password: teampower1

LIVE Opportunity Webinars...
Sunday Night - They usually give away FREE product on this presentation!!

7:00pm PT (8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET)
CANCELLED! Opportunity Webinar for TONIGHT has been CANCELLED! - InstantPresenter.com Video Conferencing, Web Conferencing, Webcast and Webinar Service (http://www.instantpresenter.com/fitzfit1)

Monday Night
6:00pm PT (7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET)
Business Opportunity (http://www.MorrowBizOpp.com/)

Tuesday Night
6:30pm PT (7:30pm MT, 8:30pm CT, 9:30pm ET)
Beachbody Opportunity Overview - InstantPresenter.com Video Conferencing, Web Conferencing, Webcast and Webinar Service (http://www.instantpresenter.com/livewell1)


To learn more, visit the following site.
(http://www.FitnessPayDay.com)
www.FitnessPayDay.com (http://www.FitnessPayDay.com)



This opportunity is whatever you want from it. If you only want the discount, that is fine. But, if you want to build a home income, that is available too.



I'd be glad to answer your questions.



Get Physically Fit: www.YourWorkoutNow.com (http://www.YourWorkoutNow.com)
Get Financially Fit: www.YourWorkoutNow.info (http://www.YourWorkoutNow.info)
Get Nutrionally Fit: www.YourWorkoutNow.net (http://www.YourWorkoutNow.net)




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1