WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : Come party with me on Tuesday!


MonicaH
12-15-2008, 07:39 PM
I am now in Sweden and ready to party! Our holiday deadline is fast approaching depending on where you live in the USA. The last day for 2-day shipping is Dec 19th. Please let me know if you have any questions!

GUEST SPECIALS
* Body Glow Gift Set ~ Salt Glow, Body Butter, Red Velvet Gift Bag ~ Only $35! ($9.50 savings)
* Tender Touch Manicure Gift Bag only $44! ($16 savings)
* Sole Repair Gift Set for only $56! ($10 savings)
* FREE Mini Body Butter Bundle (4 scents) with any $75 purchase! ($40 value)

DISCONTINUED OUTLET
* Great savings on our discontinued products! Hurry as supplies are limited!
* Massage Oils in either Release (mint) or Tranquility (lavender) scents for only $4 each! ($23.50 value)
* Super Plush Microfiber Spa Robe for only $31! ($80 value)

HOST SPECIALS
* FREE Premier Membership ~ save 20% on all online orders ($25 value)
* Earn DOUBLE the amount of half-price items (50% savings)
* FREE Alpha & Beta Gift Sets ~ Bath Salts, Oil & Scrunchie ($108 value)
* Earn up to 25% of your party sales in FREE products!

"JOIN MY TEAM" SPECIALS
* Defer your business kit payment until February 2009 or get it for FREE! ($570 value)
* Who wants a debt free holiday? I can help you with Sensaria!

ONLINE PARTY INFO
http://www.tuesdayexpos.com/expo/default.htm
12 Noon EST / 9 AM PST ~ Mia Bella Gourmet Candles with Yolanda Urena
1 PM EST / 10 AM PST ~ Usborne Books with Jan Johnson
2 PM EST / 11 AM PST ~ Watkins with Debbie Ward
3 PM EST / 12 noon PST ~ Home and Garden with Kathy Gullstrand
3:30 PM EST / 12:30 PST ~ Avon with LeeAnne Morrison
4 PM EST / 1 PM PST ~ Close To My Heart with Margit
5 PM EST / 2 PM PST ~ Sensaria with Monica Hubinette