WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




billyspita
02-15-2008, 04:52 PM
Exciting news about an event you won’t want to miss! Shaklee Chairman & CEO, Roger Barnett, will speak LIVE on the February 16th Project MAHMA Conference Call! And you and your guests are invited to listen!
Saturday, February 16th at
10am Central Standard Time
(8am Pacific, 9am Mountain, & 11am Eastern)
Dial-in number: 212-990-8000 Access PIN number is: 6262#



What is Project MAHMA?MAHMA stands for Moms at Home Making adifference. . .and a lot of money!


Project MAHMA is powerful and simple. It is people passionately sharing everything Shaklee offers to everyone, with a special message for moms (and dads) who desperately need a solution to help them spend more time together as a family. We see this as one of the most precious gifts the Shaklee opportunity provides, and you can look forward to an even greater emphasis on this facet of our opportunity this year, as we focus on reaching more moms with young families and empowering them through Shaklee.


Be sure to join us on Saturday, February 16th, for an extraordinary Project MAHMA Guest Speaker, Roger Barnett and a special introduction by Project MAHMA co-founder, Jude Peskuski, Key Coordinator, TX! Invite your prospects – especially the moms and dads who can benefit from the revolutionary opportunity that Shaklee offers to give them a better life – extra income for car payments, tuition, and family trips, along with more time with their families, and greater independence – all the options every family needs to hear about. And the chance to make a difference in other people’s lives as well.


Following Roger’s presentation, you and your guests will hear powerful stories from several young builders in Shaklee who are doing it – earning income while spending more time at home and utilizing all that Shaklee offers to achieve better health and a better life.
So grab a cup of coffee or tea, snuggle into your favorite chair with your fuzzy slippers on and join in the Fun.




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1