Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Sales Companies > Gifts, Baskets, Home Goods and More > Thirty-One Gifts

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 03-29-2012, 09:37 AM
Registered WAHM

Default New Consultant

I am a new consultant with Thirty-One. I joined the beginning of March, just closed my first 2 parties on Monday, have my Open House Premiere party this weekend and another party 2 hours away next weekend and a catalog party closing on the 13th of April. I am very nervous I am not going to get the bookings I need. I finally received my business cards today, I have to order more mini catalogs because I have been handing them out everywhere.

They say to pick a why. My why is my daughter, she has a disability called Osteogenesis Imperfecta aka brittle bone disease, she is 9 years old and has had over 170 fractures, so I need to find something that will allow me to be available to her, while brining in some type of income too.

Sorry so long, thanks for listening and I am very open to suggestions and ideas.

Last edited by dmrinva; 03-29-2012 at 09:42 AM.
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 03-29-2012, 11:07 AM
WAHM Master

Quote:
Originally Posted by dmrinva View Post
I am a new consultant with Thirty-One. I joined the beginning of March, just closed my first 2 parties on Monday, have my Open House Premiere party this weekend and another party 2 hours away next weekend and a catalog party closing on the 13th of April. I am very nervous I am not going to get the bookings I need. I finally received my business cards today, I have to order more mini catalogs because I have been handing them out everywhere.