Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Work-At-Home Professions > Telecommuting

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 11-03-2009, 05:08 PM
WAHM Regular

Default need to make $100.00 a week

What is the best way possible to do this? I do not mind phone work, but don't want to sell stuff.
I have applied to many writing web sites (about.com, examiner.com, ect), but have been rejecting (surprisingly since I have a Journalism degree). Right now, I do ChaCha, Quicktate, KGB, Amazon M. Turk and Cloudcrowd, but don't work enough for them to know if I could really make good money with them...I might make 1.00 from each a week...
So, on personal experiences, what do you think would be the best option for me? Should I continue to search, or focus my efforts on something I am already doing?
Any help is appreciated. I am going from working full time to part time, so I will be home everyday at lunch. But, I have 3 small boys, so that makes it hard to focus a lot of time....
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

Old 11-03-2009, 05:34 PM
Grand WAHM

There are many of us making well more than $100 a week. What's best for you really depends on your skills and past experiences, I think. There are a ton of work at home job postings in this section of the forum and new ones posted every day. Customer service related positions seem to be the ones I see the most.

Best of luck and hope you find something very soon.
Old 11-03-2009, 05:53 PM
Awesome WAHM