Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Closed Forums > MPB Today (Forum is closed for posting)

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-15-2010, 07:43 AM
coloradowahm's Avatar
WAHM Addict
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2,094
Send a message via Skype™ to coloradowahm
Default Training Call Monday Night 8/16!

Every Monday night we have our Corporate training call where we hear exciting updates about the company, and there have been a lot lately! Very exciting times! Release of our new websites and video should be very close now! We also hear from some top leaders and they share valuable information about being successful with MPB! And it's so simple!

Here's the info:

Monday August 16th at 6pm Pacific, 7pm Mountain, 8pm Central , 9pm Eastern

218-339-2699 / pin 448998 #
__________________
Cindy 719-761-6428
If you haven't heard about this yet....you will!
Sponsored Links

This ad is not displayed to registered and logged-in members.
Register your free account today and become a member on WAHM!

  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-16-2010, 01:42 PM
WAHM Regular
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 194
Default

I love the Monday night training calls....I always learn something new!
 
This ad will disappear if you login

 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off