Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-08-2011, 07:47 PM
WAHM Fanatic

Default HI Questions

Just curious if anyone wants to answer. I just started reading about this today and I am interested

How long have you been with Xpress HealthCare?
Is this your only business?
Do you use the product yourself?
Have you at least made $1000 since starting or are you close to it (you can choose not to answer, just curious though)

Also I have been in healthcare(medical billing) for 17 years now and I did try Ameriplan but only for 3 months. I was a billing manager and my boss was interested in signing up because we worked with drug addicts, people without rx plan etc but I was not able to recruit them because I wasn't at a certain level to recruit providers or in provider relations. I didn't dislike them but I lost interest after that. Anyway, I now work at a pharmacy for long term care nursing homes and assistant living facilities. 50% of our patients have part D plans but most don't have any Rx plan at all. Am I allowed to recruit these patients that call my office and also can I bring this up to my company? Is there any rules on the advertising part, etc.

Last edited by ginene; 08-08-2011 at 08:52 PM.
Sponsored Links
Old 08-08-2011, 08:45 PM
WAHM Fanatic

Hi ginene,

I just sent you a private message with info
Old 08-08-2011, 08:54 PM
WAHM Fanatic

Thanks but you didn't answer any of my questions. I have already seen the videos but was looking more of interaction in the forum
Old 08-08-2011, 09:20 PM
WAHM Fanatic

Quote:
Originally Posted by ginene View Post
Thanks but you didn't answer any of my questions. I have already seen the videos but was looking more of interaction in the forum