Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 11-29-2015, 01:13 AM
Registered WAHM

Default Does anyone know of sites that will edit and pay out quickly?

I have mainly been writing for Blogmutt -and like the site, but have found it nearly impossible to make a living since I'm still learning how to write for clients there. Even though they pay once a week, the amount of time spent learning, researching, and writing on topics for multiple clients is causing me to make a lot less than expected. So, I was wondering if there were any other content mills, online websites that pay, or freelance writing sites other than elance/upwork, textbroker, writers access, constant content with a fast approval/rejection notice, and that pays quickly? ex) within a week, or with a low $10, $20 minimum pay out?
Sponsored Links
Old 11-29-2015, 02:04 PM
Grand WAHM

Unfortunately content mills and writing/article sites took a beating when Google made updates like Panda and Penguin a few years back. It's getting tougher to find content mills and article sites that pay consistently and quickly.
Old 12-01-2015, 06:39 PM
WAHM Regular

For all its issues, OneSpace, formerly CrowdSource, pays the day after approval and there is no minimum payout. So theoretically once you get rolling you could be getting paid every day. How fast things get approved is a different matter. Some things approve faster than others, but like i said once you get going you could get paid daily.
Old 12-07-2015, 01:59 PM
WAHM Regular