Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 08-22-2013, 07:15 PM
Awesome WAHM

Default Looking for a Writer

Hi all,

Not sure if this is the right place to put this, but I am a photographer and looking for someone to write some content for me. I am great at photography but writing and finding time to do it is not me. I am looking for 1-2 articles a month. This will be more like a press release type article, so about 300-800 words, keywords used ever so often so they can be hyperlinked back to my site. I can provide the keywords that I would like for each article.

I might be interested in blog content as well which could lead to further work maybe 1 article per week, plus the 2 news releases per month. So to start maybe 2 articles and if things go well up to 6 a month or more.

You don't need to know about photography but I do have some topics that I would like covered. Some research may be needed if you are not familiar with the needed content, or you can ask me for info, I can provide points or answer questions about the topic to give you more info.

How much would I be looking at? Would it be per article, monthly, or what? I know someone just starting out might have lower rates then someone established.

I am posting this here instead of looking for a site that will be a middle man. I would prefer to deal directly with the writer as well as give back to this community/forum as it has provided me with great info.

Thanks for any info
Sponsored Links
Old 08-22-2013, 07:59 PM
Awesome WAHM