Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 04-09-2013, 11:22 PM
Awesome WAHM

Default Sponsored Posts Wanted

5/20/13: I'm updating this information as right now I'm specifically seeking DIY bloggers, mom or dad bloggers, or survivalist bloggers to write sponsored posts.

Earlier Post:

As a freelance writer, I normally post in the WAHMs Who Write forum, but this applies directly to you, so here I am.

Recently, I've begun offering a blogger outreach service to my clients in order to connect them with bloggers willing to write sponsored posts on their own blog in exchange for pay.

Are any of you interested in this sort of work? Essentially, you'd be asked to write from your own point of view on a particular subject while integrating a few relevant links to a client's site or products within the post. Of course, you may also let your readers know that the post was sponsored by whomever the client is.

There is no set fee for these posts as a lot depends on your particular blog's ranking, traffic, age, etc., so we can negotiate payment individually if a sponsor would like to do business with you. As a freelancer, I know that we can't live on $5 blog posts, so there'll be none of that here...you will be fairly compensated for your time and talent.

If you're interested, please PM.

Thanks!

Last edited by MoneyMakinMama; 05-20-2013 at 04:11 PM. Reason: Updating Info 5/20
Sponsored Links
Old 04-11-2013, 03:13 PM
WAHM Master

I do sponsored posts anywhere from $150 and up per post. Is this a rate your clients work with, I don't want to fill your inbox and waste your time if this isn't possible. I have blogs in the weight loss/fitness and travel niche.
Old 04-12-2013, 12:51 PM
Awesome WAHM