Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > Promote Your Business > Webinars, Online Conferences, Real-time Chats

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 


To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-11-2017, 09:23 PM
gayleta's Avatar
WAHM Addict
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 2,088
Thumbs up I love being able to walk my child to the bus stop each day (awu)

Working from home to me is a wonderful blessing. Like anything it takes commitment, still, I love being able to set my own schedule and work around the things that are important to me.

Join me for a fun and enlightening webinar that will inform you about how you can make money from home while working towards your health and financial goals whatever they may be.

Many moms have been able to supplement and some even replace incomes as a result of being a part of this business. This may or may not be for you, but why not find out. We work with an established proven business that has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau!

Choose the time that is best for you then click on the link below and send it to me and I will confirm the time. *Note: These times are listed in the Eastern time zone so make sure to convert to your time zone

Go to the following link and click on "I WANT TO LEARN MORE" to schedule your time.


Also, you may email me at gayleabbott@gmail.com

Choose one of the following times:

Thursday, February 8, 2018 1 PM, 8 PM, or 9:30 PM Eastern

Friday, February 9, 2018 12 Noon Eastern

Saturday February 10, 2018 12 Noon, Spanish 4 PM Eastern

Monday, February 12, 2018 12 Noon, 7 PM Eastern

Tuesday February 13, 2018 11 AM,12 Noon, 7 PM, 8 PM

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 12 Noon, 2 PM, 10 PM Eastern

Thursday, February 15, 2018 12 Noon, 1 PM, 8 PM, 9:30 PM Eastern

Time Zone Example: 8 PM Eastern = 7 PM Central = 6 PM Mountain = 5 PM Pacific

*Note* - If you are reading this after the given dates, we have information sessions at most of these times every week so please feel free to contact me.
Gayle Abbott

Last edited by gayleta; 02-08-2018 at 08:51 AM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

moms, no commute, work at home, work from home

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off