Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 02-23-2010, 09:52 AM
WAHM Regular

Cool can't pass test !!??

Newbie here ... but I have read all your posts and have been lurking for a short while ...
my problem is "I can't pass the tests" for Key4Cash. What am I doing wrong? Or does "speed" have a lot to do with it?

I have taken these tests so much I'm getting cross-eyed. I am not a stupid person so why am
I having so much trouble? I work for QT and have just started doing MTurk and passing all their tests with high scores and doing work I have no experience with but giving it a try and doing great.

I have read the instructions ... written notes ... talked to my daughter who works for KFC and QT - and I still can't pass. In the beginning I was in the 70 range ... now I'm in the 2% range.
What happened?????

Thanks
Sponsored Links
Old 03-01-2010, 02:23 AM
Registered WAHM

I feel your pain honestly. I just took the evaluation and I only scored a 50th percentile which is just horrible. I'm actually quite shocked that I did so horrible because I felt like I did everything correctly. Is it just me or were there no negatives for the numbers? Also, on certain ones I just hit enter and skipped it because some of them were completely screwed up to the point where you can't even tell what 1 number was. This sucks!
Old 03-01-2010, 05:56 AM
WAHM Regular

I am with you guys as well , I'm having a hard time. The first time I was 60th and then the 2nd I went to 40th. I so need this but was wondering the same thing what am I doing wrong???
Old 03-10-2010, 10:26 AM
WAHM Regular

Default doing little better