Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 02-03-2021, 12:54 AM
Registered WAHM

Default what should I write?

Hi, I am a new freelancer and I got a project last night. My clients requirements is to write the description about his product detox tea and I have don't much knowledge about the detox tea. Kindly guide me or tell me about detox tea and its benefits and for what is it use? I am looking for help. Thanks
Sponsored Links
Old 02-24-2021, 05:14 PM
WAHM Regular

The two things that a good writer must know before they can create good content for a client are their topic and target audience. In your case, the topic is about detox tea. I would start by doing a simple Google search on the "Benefits of detox tea." Learn why people find it beneficial and why they drink it. If you are unsure about your client's target audience, shoot them an email for more information on who they plan to market their product to.

You should also ask your client whether they want to the content to be more informational or promotional. That will help guide you with the style of writing that you choose. I hope that helps!
Old 02-26-2021, 08:56 AM
Awesome WAHM

Default Research burns time

Quote:
Originally Posted by chris012 View Post
Hi, I am a new freelancer and I got a project last night. My clients requirements is to write the description about his product detox tea and I have don't much knowledge about the detox tea. Kindly guide me or tell me about detox tea and its benefits and for what is it use? I am looking for help. Thanks