Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 06-26-2014, 09:18 PM
Registered WAHM

Default 2 questions: blogging and how to get a good upline

I know that 31 is pretty strict with consultants social media use and I get it, it makes sense. But what I am finding less clarification on is blogging. I've seen blogs where women talk about joining or their team and stuff like that and I know that you are not supposed to flat out sell stuff from your blog but where is the line? Would it be okay to say "I have this awesome 31 organizer, I use it for xyz, by the way, I'm a consultant, contact me for more info..." Or is that against the rules? I also know that there is a TON of stuff on pinterest so is it okay to post whatever I want there?

Also, how do you find a good upline? I know someone in another state that sells but I think it is more of a hobby. Do you recommend finding someone local? I really want someone who can really help me and isn't just keeping me for the commission.

And thank you guys so much for answering all my questions. I have so many and am the type of person who needs to be 100% sure about anything before I try it. Plus my husband is really on the fence about it so I need to have a good game plan to convince him that it is the right thing for me.
Sponsored Links
Old 06-27-2014, 10:49 AM
Registered WAHM

Red face Hope this helps!

Quote:
Originally Posted by GretaB View Post