Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.


Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2011, 09:19 AM
Lihem's Avatar
Super WAHM
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 198
Default Cloud10

If any of you guys working there, I would like to know if usage of Desktop computer is a must; I saw description for at home agent and it says, no laptop allowed.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2011, 01:52 PM
avens76's Avatar
Super WAHM
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: United States
Posts: 279
Default

It has been a while since I worked there but they did NOT allow laptops at all and I don't think they do still. Good luck!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 07-18-2011, 02:04 PM
UnitedMommy's Avatar
WAHM Regular
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: United States
Posts: 177
Default

When I worked for them, they allowed laptop usage, it just had to be hard wired (not wireless).
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 07-19-2011, 02:56 PM
Lihem's Avatar
Super WAHM
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 198
Default

Thanks for your info.
Reply With Quote
 
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off