Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 05-07-2009, 05:14 AM
WAHM Regular

Hey Folks,

If you have not already, I recommend you apply for Idapted. I get a very strong, positive feeling about them.

I just got my email saying I'm ready to start my Certification process. I'm pretty excited.

Elizabeth
Sponsored Links
Old 05-07-2009, 05:27 AM
Banned

I have heard they are great too. I've been turned down twice and I have a degree in English and have worked years at a similar position. I have a great phone voice and generic accent. Not sure what they are looking for, but I heard they are a great company.
Old 05-07-2009, 06:15 AM
WAHM Regular

I just got my turn down email this morning. Good Luck!
Old 05-07-2009, 06:20 AM
Super WAHM

Congrats to you...
Something I have found in my search and it is in the Tutor folder, it a website called Learners Paradice, you basically fill out the platform for your skills or the expertise you offer. Then use other methods of seo.
I know for those that applied and got turned down, are asking what did I do not right, I have the skills, etc.
Chins up. Keep motivating and use the Tutor folder.
Old 05-07-2009, 06:41 AM
WAHM Addict

Hi Mrsgrenge,