Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 09-08-2008, 06:08 AM
WAHM Addict

I thought this would be a great place for us to discuss our Coaching businesses, what programs and products we are using, maybe swap recipes, and share our success with the program, goals, etc.

So Beach Body Coaches, holla back!Edited by: FV Mom
Sponsored Links
Old 09-08-2008, 06:40 AM
WAHM Addict

I'll start by sharing my story. I've been using Beach Body products for 5 years (oh my gosh that's a LONG time! I just had an old lady moment even though I'm only 27[img]smileys/smiley36.gif[/img])

My first experience was Slim In 6. My youngest daughter (I have 2 girls and a boy)was few months old at the time when I first saw the infomercial for Slim In Six. I was really really fat lol. Prior to getting pregnant with Kayla, I was in a size four (thank you US Army[img]smileys/smiley36.gif[/img]). I still ate like crap but we did enough PT daily that it counteracted that (calories in, calories out lol). Well the mistake I made was still eating like I was in the Army, without the corresponding physical activity.

After having her, I was actually suprised not to lose all the baby weight without any effort like I had with my oldest daughter.I tried a lot of diets, but nothing seemed to work. I was depressed. My self esteem was gone. I was ashamed to go out in public and I went from being a naturally outgoing person to becoming a hermit. So when I saw Kimmah's story I wept....then I ordered. 6 weeks later I had lost 30lbs!