Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 07-02-2011, 12:34 AM
Super WAHM

Cool What Marketing Methods Are You Using to Promote SBC?

If you are inclined to share, I'd love to hear about what marketing methods all of the Skinny Body Care (SBC) reps in this forum are using and having success with.

My background is in Internet marketing, so I've personally begun by using an approach I've used in the past with affiliate marketing programs. Since we SBC reps get paid the same for preferred customers and distributors, I setup a Skinny Fiber product based website with a blog attached that is optimized for a list of targeted keywords.

What are you guys doing to promote?
Sponsored Links
Old 07-02-2011, 04:17 PM
Banned

I promote Skinny Body Care and Skinny Fiber on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Wahm.com, Craigslist and many of the free online classified ad boards.

I promote the product on Craigslist in the Health & Beauty section. I have several Pre-Enrollees and Preferred Customers from my Craigslist ads.

I have different ads in several cities and I usually repost them every 2 days to keep them at the top of the listings.

I also use the Movie Tickets as Drop Cards and hand out the flyers located on Skinny Body Care Dream Team :: 3 To Be Free!.
Old 07-02-2011, 04:43 PM
Super WAHM

That's awesome, Marcus! You've got some great promotional ideas. I've never done much online classified ads marketing, but it may be something I will explore in the future.