Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 01-25-2012, 03:47 PM
WAHM Regular

Default Learning Photography for beginners

Hello,
I am just wondering if anyone can recommend any online photography courses for beginners? Or if anyone has any book recommendations for someone who is a total novice?

Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Old 01-26-2012, 03:32 AM
WAHM Addict

You might try googling Online Photography Courses and see what you come up with. I have been looking around and I found the New York Institute of Photography. It looks like a thorough course, but I have no clue, really. I am sending for information from several just to see what's out there. I don't know about any books, I haven't been to my local library yet but am going to go. I'd be interested to know what you find, if anything and to hearing others experiences with this. Tommy and Andrew are BEYOND beginners, but maybe they can remember what it was like when they started and what they did They are both full of incredible information.
Old 01-26-2012, 04:55 AM
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by lorah View Post