Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 01-02-2014, 06:16 PM
Registered WAHM

Default I'm new to this and wanting to learn to work from home

I have always had a part time or full time job. I am pregnant with my 2nd child, due the beginning of June. I would love to stay at home after having this baby and be able to earn an income from home. If anyone has any tips on how to get started, where to look, how to pick out a legit company vs. A scam, etc. I would greatly appreciate any insight!

Does anyone know anything about a company called 'web fortune master'? They for money start up a membership. Would that be a scam to watch out for?
Sponsored Links
Old 01-02-2014, 06:29 PM
Grand WAHM

I'm normally cautious of anything that requires a large start up fee, but there are legitimate opportunities out there. Before jumping into anything, do your research. Make sure the opportunity is legitimate and that it has a proven payment history.

Good luck.
Old 01-03-2014, 03:33 AM
TheWorkAtHomeWife.com

It's my understanding that program is simply teaching you how to setup websites and make money through affiliate marketing. That isn't necessarily a scam, but it's also my understanding there is no ongoing support with that program. If you have questions, you are on your own. There are some much more reputable membership programs that will provide support and resources if this is the route you want to take.