Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 09-07-2013, 01:08 PM
WAHM Regular

Default Anyone doing $2,000+/monthly in profit?

Sorry for the blunt question, and I understand people may not want to share their financial business in here/with some stranger.

I'm a freelance writer, but there are a few network marketing companies I'm interested in. I'd keep writing, but build up the network marketing business as a second income. I'm dragging my feet because I'm the only one with an income in my home, and...well, I'm sure you all know the usual reservations.

I realize that someone CAN earn plenty of money if they work their business, someone earns those cars, etc. etc. etc. but it would help so much if I knew that "real" women are doing it right now.

Again, I apologize if the question is nosy/off-color. I'd have trouble asking this question in person, but it's something I always want to ask!
Sponsored Links
Old 09-07-2013, 02:21 PM
WAHM Fanatic

I can understand your reasons for asking. But I'll ask a question in return.

You're a writer. You have a gift that not everyone has.

Why not use that talent to create your own residual income of $2K+ per month (by creating your own digital products/e-books/reports, etc.) instead of investing time and money in a different business?

I'm not saying you shouldn't choose the path you're inquiring about, mind you. Just asking you to consider an alternative.
Old 09-07-2013, 02:58 PM
Administrator

Please review posting rules.

Income Claims
All ads, posts, links, and signature files containing income claims of any type will be deleted.
Old 09-07-2013, 04:38 PM
WAHM Addict