Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 12-12-2014, 04:25 PM
WAHM Regular

Default In need of an isagenix rep

I'm currently 8 months pregnant, and starting to think about my post baby game plan as far as getting back in shape. So I am looking to order products in the next two months. Also, I will be a sahm, so I will also be interested in the business opportunity as well. Once upon a time I was a personal trainer, so when I do go back to work it will be training a few times a week, and I feel like isagenix would be a good complement to that. Can anyone on here give me a little more info about the products and company? Thanks!
Samantha
Sponsored Links
Old 12-12-2014, 05:14 PM
Super WAHM

Sure Samantha and congratulations and good luck.

Obviously the best way to be familiar with all of Isagenix's products is to go to my site in my signature. That is like a site that you would get upon becoming an associate. In brief Isagenix puts together product categories.

They are: Weight loss, Healthy Aging, Energy and Performance, and a Skin care line. There are products for everyone and at least 90% feel a real difference after taking the products. Besides feeling a difference I have personally watched many people lose a great deal of weight on the weight loss program. So on that category, it goes a lot farther than just a feeling.