Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 04-25-2015, 09:13 PM
Registered WAHM

I had been emailing their regular email, not thru my account page, as I always have in the past. We had always communicated quickly thru that email. Guess I will try on their website, and maybe calling.
Sponsored Links
Old 05-23-2015, 07:31 AM
Registered WAHM

Default new to posts

Hi, I'm new to this post. I would like to know how business is going for you all. I have reas most of your thread. I am very intrested in working with Titan Chains and wanted to see if you all have any recommendations for me. What is it like to work for them and to do the weaving? Hope to hear from someone soon.
Thanks.
Old 06-18-2016, 09:28 AM
WAHM Fanatic

Hi all, I had to quit making this bracelet because of a back injury but check in every once in a while to see how things are going.

I have found the titan website says it's under construction, their Facebook page has not had a post since 2015.
The website has been under construction for a long time now. Are they still in business?

I edited this post because Tucows.com has to do with the website and not the company. Mark W. still shows as the Administrator of Titanchains. I had mentioned titans may have new owners but than realized the owner of tucows has nothing to do with the company Titanchains.

Last edited by gingerbread; 06-22-2016 at 10:16 AM.
Old 06-23-2016, 08:20 AM
Awesome WAHM

They were bought out by someone else in 2015. I have not received any work since January 2016 and there has been no communication. My thought is they are no longer in business.
Old 06-23-2016, 10:50 AM
WAHM Fanatic

Quote:
Originally Posted by 5525carin View Post