Go Back   WAHM Forums - WAHM.com > >

Welcome to the WAHM Forums - WAHM.com.

Welcome to WAHM Forums

Already registered? Login above 

OR

To take advantage of all the site's features, become a member of the largest community of Work-At-Home Moms.

The advertising to the left will not show if you are a registered user.

Old 03-06-2014, 04:46 PM
WAHM Regular

Default Looking for a new company...

Hello. I am currently a designer for Origami Owl...and I LOVE it!! However, my husband and I have been chatting about me joining a second company that sells "perishable" products. In other words, something that people use up and then need to order more of. Basically we'd like some residual income from reorders.

Anyhoo...I'm looking at either a skin care company or a health and wellness company. So I'd like to hear about your products, your company, and your opportunity.

Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Old 03-06-2014, 07:38 PM
WAHM Fanatic

Ashley,

I would love to share Perfectly Posh with you. We are still a very young company, but we are growing at a great pace right now.

We offer spa-quality pampering and skincare products with every item under $25. Our products are made in the USA, and use many natural ingredients and oils. We use no soy or gluten fillers, no parabens, and no sulfates. Most of our products are Vegan, and we just released a new catalog with some great new products.

You are welcome to message me with any questions or if you would just like more information.

Best wishes on your search! Checking out companies will be fun, and you will know when you have found the right fit for you--there are definitely some fantastic companies in the skin care industry!

Melissa
Old 03-06-2014, 08:21 PM
Awesome WAHM