WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

WesLeadz
09-14-2015, 03:30 PM
Hello,
Hope you are all well.

I am somewhat new to the Affiliate space and looking at my options for campaigns I can run. Iíve come across several MLM programs, and trying to figure out which programs to avoid and which I should run.

Iíve read many things about scams and donít want to start off on the wrong foot. Any companies, offers, or networks to avoid, please help.

Any information would be great.
Thanks!

greatar4
09-14-2015, 05:16 PM
I'm not that familiar with Multi Level Marketing, but I'd recommend you to do is to make a thorough research about it in Google or head to Youtube and find out what people are actually saying about it.

Cornelius
09-14-2015, 06:03 PM
First thing to consider is how much money you are looking to make. Career change or to just take care of a few bills. Then research some companies to find a fit and then go to work building. Do you have a issue with recruiting and training? If so then consider companies where you can make a decent amount just from personal sales.

The MLM industry is a great industry but no matter what anyone says it takes work and there's no majic bullet. Myself I lean toward companies that have products or services that pay a decent commision just from personal sales. Sometimes people have to make some money even if it's just to pay a pressing bill.