WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : LBB is an awesome Company!

poncesand
03-22-2014, 07:54 PM
I'm a gift Consultant with La Bella Baskets. If you are curious about this business please post here or contact me. I will visit here often. La Bella Basket has 5 ways to earn your income. Work them all or focus on what excites you! This is an outstanding company with an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. You can work this business strictly online and around your schedule. My name is Sandra Ponce and I would love to answer any questions you may have about LBB.

Mjulian
06-02-2014, 10:55 AM
Do you have to pay anything to become a consultant?

Do you have to pay for the inventory?

How difficult is it to start with the company?

Is there sales support for consultants?

Thanks in advance!

bloggergal
07-04-2014, 12:49 PM
Do you have to pay anything to become a consultant?

Do you have to pay for the inventory?

How difficult is it to start with the company?

Is there sales support for consultants?

Thanks in advance!

Hi Mjulian, did you get the answers you were looking for?

I'd like to address your questions here, as I am sure a lot of people are wondering the same thing.