WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




View Full Version : Pet Protector Opportunity Webinar


Angela in Oz
02-04-2014, 03:36 PM
How would you like to find out more about the product which represents the greatest revolution in the pet industry?

How would you like to find out more about becoming an exclusive, Pet Protector affiliate partner and earn extra income from the comfort of your own living room, recommending a product which is a necessity for every pet owner in the world?

Sound interesting?

We invite you to learn more about this amazing product and exclusive opportunity! Join us on Thursday, on a live Conference Call and have all your questions answered by our highly experienced professionals. Here you will learn everything you need to know about the revolutionary Pet Protector Disc and one of the most lucrative business opportunities around!


► Attending options and schedule


Every Thursday, at:

7:00 p.m. EST ( UTC - 5 )

4:00 p.m. PST ( UTC - 8 )

00:00 GMT

Friday, 11:00 a.m. AEDT (Australia)


Attending options:

Option 1: Dial in and listen only to the conference

or

Option 2: Have access to visuals as well as listening in and also have the opportunity to ask questions (watch the presentations and listen to the presenters at the same time)

Join us this Thursday, it'll cost you nothing (only 30 minutes of your time) and we guarantee you will be amazed by what you'll hear!

Go to www.nofleasonme.com (http://www.nofleasonme.com) enter your details and you will receive information on how to access the webinar.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/1468786_10202715378828321_241717005_n.jpg


Angela in Oz
02-06-2014, 03:23 PM
This webinar starts in a couple of hours, register now if you are interested



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1