WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : New to wahm

cagny
10-04-2013, 07:15 PM
I've been doing tastefully simple for 4 yrs and havent made a business out of it yet, I joined for the food basically bc I love the products. I've increasingly been curious about how to get the business going to make this my full time job, any tips/help is welcome :)

bianca5454
10-05-2013, 06:16 AM
Welcome to the forum! :)

melisha114920
10-05-2013, 07:09 AM
Welcome to wahm!

danasurvey
10-05-2013, 07:02 PM
Hi cagny :)

Welcome to the forum.

tjk34
10-06-2013, 09:33 AM
I've been doing tastefully simple for 4 yrs and havent made a business out of it yet, I joined for the food basically bc I love the products. I've increasingly been curious about how to get the business going to make this my full time job, any tips/help is welcome :)

Hello and welcome to the forum!

Have you made a list of "who you know" yet? Start there and then get on the phone and ask each one of them if they would like to taste our delicious brand new product line. You can also spark conversation by letting them know that we have a Gluten-Free line of products now too.
Good luck!

cagny
10-07-2013, 06:22 PM
Thanks all, I use to be on wahm when I was a lia sophia advisor, but its been years and I couldnt get my log in info but seems the website is different!