WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : Help with Traffic

mamafaev
08-31-2013, 04:20 AM
I have started at few Affiliate things. The thing is that I don't make money selling something. I make it from people signing up to a pay per click site or a game and I get a small amount for each click. I am here to ask you wonderful ladies where I can find places that will send free traffic to my links? I can pay later on but I am just starting out and have to make enough money to actually be able to do this.

:confused:

moochee02
09-02-2013, 01:51 PM
You may want to start of buy joining MLM groups, swap&sell groups on Facebook!!! People may not respond but you are able to put your link and I have noticed that I have gained great traffic and has made sells!! Also create a page or group with your business share with friends...sometimes we have to think outside the box. I hope this helps a little!!!:)

smna1586
09-04-2013, 01:25 PM
Social traffic is good traffic, no offense but search traffic is always better. Social traffic don't convert that good, so if I were you then I would be starting to look for some search traffic. Organic search traffic can convert way higher than social traffic.

As you've mentioned earlier that you don't have enough budget for buying traffic then I would suggest you to start learning SEO. Then implement it, you'll love what you'll see. But let me warn you first that this has a learning curve and once you master it, you'll never have to worry about traffic or should I say targeted traffic any more.

Hope this helps.

EveliinaK