WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

almarosa
06-14-2013, 06:49 AM
I just joined last week after meeting Annelisse Brown (our founder)... I'm really looking forward to our launch and getting my business started! Who's with me?

Brittney154
06-14-2013, 07:22 AM
I am a mialisia designer excited to be a founder and see where it goes, I think it will be a really amazing concept :)

almarosa
06-14-2013, 03:38 PM
I think we made a great choice in joining!! glad to see another designer too..

LindseyThrives
06-14-2013, 06:00 PM
Me me me !!! I'm here :-)

lwilen
06-14-2013, 07:27 PM
I love the opportunity to start right when the company is starting and seeing it grow from the very beginning. I can't wait to see more of the jewelry!

AnneP
06-14-2013, 07:37 PM
I was ready to take a break from DS for a bit, when I stumbled upon a post here about Mialisia that disappeared by the time I returned to the site later that day. But, for some reason the name had stuck in my head (believe it or not). So, I searched it out on Google. Then, I was blocked from WAHM for a couple of weeks by my computer, because it said their was malware on the site. So, I searched and found a local Designer I felt was a good fit for me, and signed up.

I am *all* about bling and versatility when it comes to jewelry, so the second I saw the concept video, I was hooked. I am crazy about it and wish I had been the one to think of it. So simple, yet so innovative.