WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




SFerber
05-04-2013, 11:35 AM
We invite you to have a healthy home and a secure future.

We will show you how!

Choose one of these live web tours. (RSVP to me Very Important)

Tuesdays at
8:00 pm EST
7:00 pm CST
6:00 pm MST
5:00 pm PST


Wednesdays at
10:00 pm EST
9:00 pm CST
8:00 pm MST
7:00 pm PST


Thursdays at
2:00 pm EST
1:00 pm CST
12:00 pm MST
11:00 am PST

Saturdays at
11:00 am EST
10:00 am CST
9:00 am MST
8:00 am PST

This is a business that can truly work for you. Do not waste another moment wondering. Come learn more!


LOGIN INSTRUCTIONS
PC/MAC USERS:
Please log on 10 minutes before the start time in case there are any audio or technical challenges, and so we can start on time.
Go to: www.WebcastRoom.com Enter as a Guest
Members put “M” in front of their name; Guests use a “G” - followed by your state initials, and who invited them in parentheses.
Example: M – David NC …OR… G – Cortney MD (Sheri F).
Click Enter Room.
You will hear the moderator through the speakers of your computer, so be sure your volume is turned up.

iPhone/iPad USERS:
Download the APP: Adobe Connect Mobile

When Prompted for a Meeting URL, enter: http://teamvitality.na3.acrobat.com/dwp for WebcastRoom.com

Please log on 10 minutes before the start time in case there are any audio or technical challenges, and so we can start on time.
Enter as a Guest
Members put “M” in front of their name; Guests use a “G” - followed by your state initials, and who invited them in parentheses.
Example: M – David NC …OR… G – Cortney MD (Sheri F).
Be sure your volume is turned up.


SFerber
05-07-2013, 08:57 AM
Excited to share with you this evening! If you are coming because you saw this please be sure to remember to let me know.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1