WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : Weirdest Craving

funmom91
02-09-2012, 06:31 PM
Does it anyone else have weird craving like me? With my first son I craved watermelon, with my second son I craved baked potatoes. Now with this child I crave McDonald's french fries. How odd is that.What have been your weirdest cravings?

starbirdy66
02-15-2012, 07:25 PM
My first was a watermelon craving too. And I really wanted turkey...but my husband and I had been practicing vegetarianism for a few years. By my second I said whatever I crave I'm eating! But I didn't crave turkey then. I can't remember what the second and third cravings were. I'll have to ask my hubby if he remembers. :D

*In*2*Win*
02-16-2012, 10:39 AM
Lime Popsicles

Om goodness.... I ate so many I thought my baby would be born Green!

Bonnie

Amy Jacobs
02-16-2012, 07:47 PM
Spicy food all 4 pregnancies :D

jnovello
02-21-2012, 04:50 AM
Pickles this time, my firs one was tootsie rolls and my second was silano pizza at Bertuccis:D

rosemary12
02-22-2012, 12:39 AM
Oh, I've been craving mcdonalds fries too! Trying really hard to cut back. I'm also craving eggs, which is strange for me because normally I hate eggs

Supermomlb
02-26-2012, 07:26 PM
Not sure if I have cravings this time or I don't remember. But my first and second pregnancy I craved french fries all the time. I was in undergrad and it was this spot at school called "The Grill" and I had to have fries.

I also used to crave a bag of Funyuns.

This one I am trying to remember...(pregnancy brain lol)

funmom91
03-12-2012, 03:12 PM