WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

bizymom777
01-25-2012, 03:47 PM
Hello,
I am just wondering if anyone can recommend any online photography courses for beginners? Or if anyone has any book recommendations for someone who is a total novice?

Thanks!

lorah
01-26-2012, 03:32 AM
You might try googling Online Photography Courses and see what you come up with. I have been looking around and I found the New York Institute of Photography. It looks like a thorough course, but I have no clue, really. I am sending for information from several just to see what's out there. I don't know about any books, I haven't been to my local library yet but am going to go. I'd be interested to know what you find, if anything and to hearing others experiences with this. Tommy and Andrew are BEYOND beginners, but maybe they can remember what it was like when they started and what they did :) They are both full of incredible information.

AndrewW
01-26-2012, 04:55 AM