WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

View Full Version : HELP! I want to Party Swap

belovedscents
09-23-2011, 11:01 PM
I am extremely interested in doing a Tastefully Simple catalog party here in Florida. I have contacted several consultants from this site and haven't gotten any response from ANYONE! I've bought and tried several of your products before from a fair vendor table. I really want some of the spices as well as the beer bread, but want to see what else I can try that I haven't had before as well as share the catalog with my friends.

I am a consultant for Scentsy Wickless Candles and would like for both of us to benefit from this and each have a party. I am trying to expand my customer base and could do the same for you. If any consultant would be willing to swap catalogs and samples and have a party for each other I would really appreciate you contacting me via pm.

Thank you for reading this and getting back with me.
Jessica

littlejeannie
09-24-2011, 10:41 AM
I am extremely interested in doing a Tastefully Simple catalog party here in Florida. I have contacted several consultants from this site and haven't gotten any response from ANYONE! I've bought and tried several of your products before from a fair vendor table. I really want some of the spices as well as the beer bread, but want to see what else I can try that I haven't had before as well as share the catalog with my friends.