WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




CynthiaW
06-21-2011, 10:26 AM
Hi Friends,

This is Cynthia. I want to ask you...

Are you prepared? The cost of groceries is set to increase 70-80% in the next 2-3 months!

Don't complain - let me show you how to eliminate your monthly gas and grocery bills.

Who do you know that would want:
Groceries, Gasoline, and to Shop at the #1 Retailer in America with No Out of Pocket Cost?

Learn more on this free informational call:

Tuesday, 21 Jun 11
9pm EST (8pm CST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST)
Call 712-432-8773, pin 88128812#

What do you have to lose? YOUR gas and grocery bills!

After listening in on the call, give me a call at 321-220-8265 to get your questions answered.


Have a blessed and prosperous day,

Cynthia


Tim Pishdad and Cynthia Watkins
P&W Services, LLC
* Eliminate Your Grocery & Gasoline Expenses *




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1