WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.




cwentz
03-25-2011, 06:40 PM
I had one of those “No-Brainer” moments recently.

Someone asked me, “Would you give me 4 dollars if I gave you 12?”

I looked at her and said, “Uh, Yah”. Then she asked me how many times I would make that trade with her.

Of course I would make that trade over and over again, as many times as I could.

To make a long story short, I learned about a product that does exactly that. It actually makes you money just by using it.

And it only takes 10 seconds to use. It was pretty amazing. What I liked about it is that I didn’t hear any hype. It wasn’t emotional. It was just straight forward logic.

The BEST PART is that it just recently became available to the general public, and they need help selling it. I think it is a No-Brainer!

Join one of our 15 minutes calls tomorrow to learn more:

712-432-0800 pin 864879#

CALL TIMES:

7:00 PST/8:00 MST/9:00 CST/10:00 EST

9:00 PST/10:00 MST/11:00 CST/12:00 EST

11:00 PST/12:00 MST/1:00 CST/2:00 EST

1:00 PST/2:00 MST/3:00 CST/4:00 EST

3:00 PST/4:00 MST/5:00 CST/6:00 EST

READY NOW!! You can it out at this website GoXFT.com - Redirecting to Main Site (http://cwentz.goxft.com)




Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1