WAHM Forums

The WAHM community forum was created to be a place for work at home moms to share their ideas and stories. In the forum you can find information about work at home jobs, starting home businesses, avoiding scams, and surviving the WAHM lifestyle. In support of the WAHM community, WAHM.com also features instructional articles, easy recipes, as well as job and business listings tailored specifically to work at home opportunities.

Hugalicious Ragdolls
03-04-2011, 06:30 PM
I have been thinking about doing this for a long time, and last week I finally bit the bullet and enrolled myself into a three day ebay training course with Bidding Buzz (Amanda and Matt Clarkson).

I have never done anything like this before and am a bit anxious. I have been trying to learn online for years, and have had mixed success on ebay, and am hoping that this course will be the thing that spurs me into action and the success I have been dreaming of. I really hope that the claims in their marketing are not hugley exaggerated.

I am looking forward to three days away from everyone and everything, and to be able to spend time really focussing.

Would love to hear if anyone else has done a course with the Clarksons before, and what results you had.

Here is the link to the course I am doing: workshop_march | Bidding Buzz Australia (http://biddingbuzz.com.au/workshop_march/)

chewyojn
03-08-2011, 09:30 AM
Hi There,

I read your post. How did the ebay workshop go? Are you doing well on ebay now?

Unkle_Jessie
03-08-2011, 07:23 PM
I am curious about the ebay workshop and what you thought of it as well. I have bought and sold on ebay over the past several years, just here and there. Most recently have been selling on amazon, and right now I prefer it over ebay, however it's just more suited for the products and things that I have been selling.

Hugalicious Ragdolls
03-09-2011, 12:06 AM
Hi